Life

I’ve been working on a new storyline.  started off great and with lots of possible outcomes and plot lines I could follow.  But after that first chapter, been kinda stuck.  I have this image in my mind of what I want the scenes to look like, how I want the characters to act and say.  I know what I want them to do.  It’s just the part of using words to describe it.  I can’t find the words to say what it is, to draft up the picture without drawing it, without being lazy about it.

So many things going on to at once right now, becoming hard to focus.  As things clear up, more gets added onto the list.  My mind seems clogged.  I think what I may need is to get some time alone again and shit back to relax.   Something to clear the mind and be able to get that focus again.

After I wrote ‘Freaky Love’, I had all these ideas and all the visions seemed to flow with the words that described them.  Maybe I am just distracted right now by life and what it brings with it.  Maybe I am waiting for the story to happen before I can write about it. Only time will tell.

About wyvernict

Writer, artist, photographer and dreamer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment